-->
Rhythm Kids - Ages 4 - 7
Amhara Buxton
Atlantic Ballroom Dance Studio (Sheepshead Bay Rd & E 17 St) (location map)
Sunday, 12:15 PM
01/12/20 - 03/22/20 (11 weeks)

Register

The next musical step for your preschool child and an introduction to instrument instruction.  Using Djembes to teach drum technique and rhythm patterns from around the world, we’ll drum, sing, use other rhythm instruments, and play music-based games.  Kids this age can begin to take charge, lead others, and be musically creative. We’ll be using a multicultural curriculum, using our new “Animal” song collections.  More information here.

Upcoming Meetings
01/12/20    12:15 PM Sunday 01/12/20 12:15 PM
01/19/20    12:15 PM Sunday 01/19/20 12:15 PM
01/26/20    12:15 PM Sunday 01/26/20 12:15 PM
02/02/20    12:15 PM Sunday 02/02/20 12:15 PM
02/09/20    12:15 PM Sunday 02/09/20 12:15 PM
02/16/20    12:15 PM Sunday 02/16/20 12:15 PM
02/23/20    12:15 PM Sunday 02/23/20 12:15 PM
03/01/20    12:15 PM Sunday 03/01/20 12:15 PM
03/08/20    12:15 PM Sunday 03/08/20 12:15 PM
03/15/20    12:15 PM Sunday 03/15/20 12:15 PM
03/22/20    12:15 PM Sunday 03/22/20 12:15 PM