All Ages Welcome
Jeanine LaBarbera
Madison Jewish Center (Nostrand Ave. near Avenue P) (location map)
Friday, 10:30 AM
09/29/17 - 12/22/17 (10 weeks)

Register

Due to this location's holiday schedule, there are 10 scheduled classes this Fall for this class, instead of 12.   Please sign up for two make-up classes.

Upcoming Meetings
09/29/17    10:30 AM Friday 09/29/17 10:30 AM
10/20/17    10:30 AM Friday 10/20/17 10:30 AM
10/27/17    10:30 AM Friday 10/27/17 10:30 AM
11/03/17    10:30 AM Friday 11/03/17 10:30 AM
11/10/17    10:30 AM Friday 11/10/17 10:30 AM
11/17/17    10:30 AM Friday 11/17/17 10:30 AM
12/01/17    10:30 AM Friday 12/01/17 10:30 AM
12/08/17    10:30 AM Friday 12/08/17 10:30 AM
12/15/17    10:30 AM Friday 12/15/17 10:30 AM
12/22/17    10:30 AM Friday 12/22/17 10:30 AM